Home Page Council Locator Arch Officers C.E.L.L. Links G.C. Forms

Arch News Arch Calendar Inspections I.M. & Rec. Essential Dates Arch Forms

Second Arch Illustrious Masters and Recorders

Council IM Recorder
Frankin #14 Jeffery S. Schultz John R. Reck
(937)-248-9181 (937)-473-3971
jreck@woh.rr.com
______________
Lima #20 Charles W. Wise Dennis L. Wilhelm Sr.
(419)-648-2515 (419)-692-9483
cw.wise706@gmail.com dennyjoan@yahoo.com
______________
Findlay #50 Thomas Defrieze David J. Roth
(419-)387-7925 (419) 422-0139
rjgjr7579@sbcglobal.net thearchitect_djr@ameritech.net
______________
Urbana #59 Michael S. Hulbert James Oliver
937-323-2608 937-652-3217
joliver@ctcn.net
______________
Kenton #65 Paul Ray James Lenhart
None (419)-634-2106
jmlenhart32@centurylink.net
______________
Sidney #70 Robert Barnhart Jack K. Stayton
(937)-394-2887 (937) 492-4756
jhvhkych@aol.com jackstayton@centurylink.net
______________
Delphos #72 Thomas Brenneman Ronald E. Yoakam
(419)-692-7422 (419) 991-2106
tbrenneman1@centurylink.net ryoakam1@woh.rr.com
______________
Van Wert #73 Kevin Wiseman Dennis Wilhelm
(419)-393-2438 (419)-991-2106
kweisman1959@gmail.com dennyjoan@yahoo.com
______________
St. Marys #81 Jack Hollman Jonny L. Dicke
(419)-236-7412 (419)-305-3179
j-khollman@hotmail.com jwdicke@bright.net
______________
Logan #85 Marty Rizor David L. Vassar
(937)-464-9708 (937)-592-0793
pleguy22022@gmail.com dlvassar@centurylink.net
______________
Matchett #91 M. Kent Bridges Marvin E. Kochersperger
(937)-996-8321 (937)-448-2300
NONE mkochersperger2@centurylink.net
______________