Home Page Council Locator Arch Officers C.E.L.L. Links G.C. Forms

Arch News Arch Calendar Inspections I.M. & Rec. Essential Dates Arch Forms

Second Arch Illustrious Masters and Recorders

Council IM Recorder
Frankin #14 Steven Adams John R. Reck
(937)-286-6911 (937)-473-3971
jreck@woh.rr.com
______________
Lima #20 John Bishop Dennis L. Wilhelm Sr.
(419)-905-9009 (419)-692-9483
dennyjoan@yahoo.com
______________
Findlay #50 Linnville Taggart David J. Roth
(419-)424-1744 (419) 422-0139
thearchitect_djr@ameritech.net
______________
Urbana #59 Jamison Jones James Oliver
937-308-6072 937-652-3217
joliver@ctcn.net
______________
Kenton #65 John P. McEntee James Lenhart
None (419)-634-2106
jmlenhart50@gmail.com
______________
Delphos #72 Jerry Trivette Ronald E. Yoakam
(419)-236-1613 (419) 991-2106
ryoakam1@woh.rr.com
______________
Van Wert #73 Kevin Wiseman Dennis Wilhelm
(419)-393-2438 (419)-991-2106
kweisman1959@gmail.com dennyjoan@yahoo.com
______________
St. Marys #81 George E. Moore Jonny L. Dicke
(419)-305-6701 (419)-305-3179
georgeericmoore@gmail.com jwdicke@bright.net
______________
Logan #85 Garis Pugh David L. Vassar
(937)-842-3747 (937)-592-0793
garishpugh@gmail.com dlvassar@centurylink.net
______________
Matchett #91 Roy Kash Michael Snyder
(937)-316-5095 (937)-417-6255
NONE msnyder009@woh.rr.com
______________